Welcome!

One of the best parts of travelling?  Bookshops.

Some of you may have noticed that one of the faces at Chapter Two disappeared, yep that’s right I flew to the other side of the world and so far have fallen in love with a different country every week. In fact I have loved it all so much that I’m still spending my time exploring the world nomadically. One thing I miss most though is being a part of the Chapter Two team so I have been promoted to Chapter Two’s literary reporter abroad… (Not a bad gig)

So here it is, Chapter Two’s official international literary blog. I will do my best to keep you updated on discoveries of eccentric bookshops and international authors that I stumble upon during my travels.

Stay tuned for your regular dose of global bookstore reviews.

-Kat

Book hunting in Iceland

Book hunting in Iceland

Leave a Reply

